Sunday, 15th  July  2018  7:09:58  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Hose Testing Station 43
Saturday 21 October 2017, 08:30am - 05:00pm
Hits : 92
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

EVFD Events

Tue Jul 17 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Tue Jul 24 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LOW ANGLE RESCUE- ROPES
Tue Jul 31 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
CONFINED SPACE-CDY
Thu Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CONFINED SPACE-CDY
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Aug 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
DEPARTMENT MEETING

Login Form

help_us