Friday, 22nd  June  2018  6:50:37  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
CADET DRILL
Tuesday 26 September 2017, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 109745
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact P/C TURNER
Location STATION 43

EVFD Events

Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Posponed high occupancy hazards (the ivy)
Tue Jun 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu Jun 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
SAFETY WEEK- PEER COUNSELING. CANCER
Tue Jul 03 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 05 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
WATER DRILL
Thu Jul 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
WATER DRILL
Mon Jul 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
DEPARTMENT MEETING
Tue Jul 17 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS

Login Form

help_us