Friday, 19th  December  2014  2:56:33  am 

Ellington Volunteer Fire Department Auxiliary

Ellington Volunteer Fire Department Auxiliary
Established January 30, 1997

Mission Statement
"Every community is built on a strong foundation of voluntary service by dedicated individuals. The mission of the Ellington Volunteer Fire Department Auxiliary is to provide a network of support for the Ellington  Volunteer Fire Department and the Ellington community."

auxiliary 

Back row: Left to Right:
Jennifer Jordan, Kathy Boston, Cindy Descheneaux,
Gloria Dauphinais, Mary Ann Gambacorta, Corinne Sandberg.

Front row: Left to Right:
Alisa Smith, Abby Davis, Diane Cristelli, Mary Jane Hill
Missing: Sharon Schall, Angie Sandberg, Patricia Smith, Noel Dutton,
Louise Ruel, Toni Martucci and Tammy Lucey.

2013 - 2014 Officers
Kathy Boston President
Diane Cristelli Vice President
Larissa Burke Secretary
Cindy Descheneaux Treasurer

Charter Members
Kristen Alexander
Sheila Blotniski
Diane Cristelli
Patricia Davis
Amanda Descheneaux
Cynthia Descheneaux
Mary Ann Gambacorta
Lucie Parisi
Angela Sandberg
Corinne Sandberg
Alisa Smith
Lori Smith
Patricia Smith
Kerry Varney

 


 

Help Us Help You

Findmyhouse2a
Help us Help You

EVFD Events

Tue Dec 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL
Thu Dec 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Tue Dec 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL
Tue Dec 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL
Sat Jan 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
EMS REFRESHER
Sun Jan 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
EMS REFRESHER
Mon Jan 05 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Jan 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL
Thu Jan 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
DEPARTMENT MEETING
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL

Login Form



help_us