Friday, 24th  November  2017  12:39:27  am 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
DRIVERS TRAINING
Thursday 21 September 2017, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 69
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

EVFD Events

Tue Nov 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL
Wed Nov 29 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Jacket fitting
Tue Dec 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL
Thu Dec 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
CHIMNEY/SALVAGE
Thu Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CHIMNEY/SALVAGE
Mon Dec 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL
Fri Dec 15 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Department meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CADET DRILL
Thu Dec 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING

Login Form

help_us